Small Talk About Big Issues

Touching Base with Common Sense

The Affordable Health Care Act

Let me ask you three questions concerning President Obama’s Affordable Health Care Act.

1)  Are there any limits to what the Federal Government can MAKE Americans do?

                A.  If you answered yes, tell me what those limits are and why you feel the way you do.

                B.  If you answered no, tell me the source from which the Federal Government get these unlimited powers.

2)  Is the Affordable Health Care Act Constitutional?  Tell me why you believe it is or is not.

3)  If the Affordable Health Care Act is eventually deemed Unconstitutional, how will Americans be able to hold the authors and supporters of the Bill accountable for the injustice done to Americans?

Don’t be shy.  Tell me how you feel.

February 1, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment